Departments

Administration

Miranda Nicoll - Personal Assistant to Chief Executive

The Administration Team provide a full range of administration services to the Chief Executive, Directors and senior staff based at National Office, as well as the Chair and Board. Additionally they provide a ‘first contact point’ to external callers and undertake a range of technical support tasks.

Miranda Nicoll - mnicoll@sacro.org.uk

Business Development

Andy Gosling - Business Development Manager

The Business Development Manager identifies and co-ordinates business opportunities for the organisation. They also oversee competitive tendering bids and partnership development.
Andy Gosling - agosling@sacro.org.uk

Business Development

Mike Watt - Business Development Officer

Business Development Officers identify and co-ordinate business opportunities for the organisation. They also oversee competitive tendering bids and partnership development.
Mike Watt - mwatt@sacro.org.uk

Communications

Alan Mairs - Communications Officer

The Communications team is responsible for the management of internal and external communications activities.
The first point of contact for media enquiries, the Communications team also administers the website, publications and news releases.

Alan Mairs - amairs@sacro.org.uk

Finance

Colin Gray

The Finance Team provide advice and guidance on all financial matters to the Board of Directors, Chief Executive and staff across the organisation.

Colin Gray - finance@sacro.org.uk

Health and Safety

Richard Tinkler - Health and Safety Advisor

Sacro’s Health & Safety Advisor is the first point of contact for Health and Safety matters. In addition to advice and information, the Health and Safety Advisor is responsible for carrying out risk assessments for service delivery.

Richard Tinkler - rtinkler@sacro.org.uk

Human Resources and Organisational Development

Joti Singh - Head of Human Resources and Organisational Development

The People Strategy defines Sacro’s overall strategic approach towards its people in order to support the organisation to meet its overall strategic aims. 

The Head of Human Resources and Organisational Development ensures this is implemented through the work of both the Human Resources and Learning & Development functions.

Joti Singh - jsingh@sacro.org.uk

Information Technology

Gavin Stott - IT Manager

The IT department provides general IT help desk support to all staff including database support. Case management, data analysis, production of statistics and management of maintenance agreements is also undertaken by the IT department.

Gavin Stott - gstott@sacro.org.uk

Intensive Support Packages

Kevin Murray - National Coordinator: ISP/COSA

Intensive Support Package (ISP) is a bespoke service, developed by Sacro to provide close monitoring and intensive support to those at the highest risk of reoffending. The ISP service is user-specific and complements the work of the responsible authorities with regards to risk management, public safety, and the community reintegration of service users.

Kevin Murray - kmurray@sacro.org.uk

 

Learning and Development

Theo Pengelley - National Learning Co-ordinator and Volunteer Co-ordinator

Sacro actively encourages its people to maximise their potential. The Learning Co-ordinator develops and supports learning initiatives across the organisation.

Volunteers play a vital role in helping Sacro deliver services across Scotland. The Volunteer Co-ordinator provides them with the resources and support required to carry out their valuable work.

Theo Pengelley - TPengelley@sacro.org.uk